Kenny Preston - Drums

RCMP Hall of Fame Inductee with Blues Union (Victoria)
Riffraff (Victoria)
Gene Grooms Project (Victoria)

Norman MacPherson - Guitar

RCMP Hall of Fame Inductee with the legendary Blues X 5 (Victoria)
Moxie (Victoria)
Skylark (Vancouver)
Valdy (Canada)

Newman Corey - Guitar / Lead Vocals

The legendry Yellow Brick Road (Vancouver)
Sleepy John (Vancouver)
Doc Fingers (Vancouver)

Neil O’ Neil - Saxophone / Lead Vocals

The legendry Berry Cup Blues Band (Upper Vancouver Island)
Bowser Moon (Nanaimo / Vancouver)
Teen Angel and the Rocking Rebels (Vancouver)

Bob Miron - Bass

Dave Harris Band (Victoria)